Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below.



Tue 7/30/19 7:30PM Student Performance Nights



Sat 7/20/19 8:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters - Preview
Sat 7/20/19 10:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters - Preview
Fri 7/26/19 8:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters - Opening Night
Sat 7/27/19 8:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Sat 7/27/19 10:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Fri 8/2/19 8:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Sat 8/3/19 8:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Sat 8/3/19 10:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Fri 8/9/19 8:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Sat 8/10/19 8:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Sat 8/10/19 10:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Fri 8/16/19 8:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Sat 8/17/19 8:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Sat 8/17/19 10:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Fri 8/23/19 8:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Sat 8/24/19 8:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Sat 8/24/19 10:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Fri 8/30/19 8:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Sat 8/31/19 8:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Fri 9/6/19 8:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Sat 9/7/19 8:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Fri 9/13/19 8:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters
Sat 9/14/19 8:00PM Groundlings Treasure Hunters



Sun 7/21/19 12:00PM Groundlings Children's Show



Sun 7/21/19 7:30PM The Sunday Company Show
Sun 7/28/19 7:30PM The Sunday Company Show
Sun 8/11/19 7:30PM The Sunday Company Show
Sun 8/18/19 7:30PM The Sunday Company Show
Sun 8/25/19 7:30PM The Sunday Company Show



Mon 7/22/19 8:00PM The Black Version
Mon 8/19/19 8:00PM The Black Version



Tue 7/23/19 8:00PM The Alumni Show



Wed 7/24/19 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 7/31/19 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 8/7/19 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 8/14/19 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 8/21/19 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 8/28/19 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show



Thu 7/25/19 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 8/1/19 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 8/8/19 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 8/15/19 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 8/22/19 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 8/29/19 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 9/5/19 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS



Thu 7/25/19 10:00PM Bad Company



Sun 7/28/19 8:00PM Taylor's Talk Show (GA Stage)
Sun 8/25/19 8:00PM Taylor's Talk Show (GA Stage)



Fri 8/2/19 10:00PM The Yard
Fri 8/9/19 10:00PM The Yard
Fri 8/16/19 10:00PM The Yard
Fri 8/23/19 10:00PM The Yard
Fri 8/30/19 10:00PM The Yard



Mon 8/12/19 8:00PM Party of Two



Tue 8/20/19 8:00PM ONE! With Edi Patterson