submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below. Scroll down for 2017 events!


Razz Clifford
Tue 12/19/17 8:00PM A Very Razz Christmas


Cookin' With GAS
Thu 12/21/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 12/28/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS


Standup Comedy Explosion!
Thu 12/14/17 10:00PM Standup Comedy Explosion!


Groundlings Holiday Show
Fri 12/15/17 8:00PM Groundlings Holiday Show
Fri 12/15/17 10:00PM Groundlings Holiday Show
Sat 12/16/17 8:00PM Groundlings Holiday Show
Sat 12/16/17 10:00PM Groundlings Holiday Show
Fri 12/22/17 8:00PM Groundlings Holiday Show
Fri 12/22/17 10:00PM Groundlings Holiday Show
Sat 12/23/17 8:00PM Groundlings Holiday Show
Sat 12/23/17 10:00PM Groundlings Holiday Show
Fri 12/29/17 8:00PM Groundlings Holiday Show
Fri 12/29/17 10:00PM Groundlings Holiday Show
Sat 12/30/17 8:00PM Groundlings Holiday Show
Sat 12/30/17 10:00PM Groundlings Holiday Show


Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 12/17/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays


HARK!
Mon 12/18/17 8:00PM HARK!


The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 12/20/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 12/27/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show


ONE!
Thu 12/21/17 10:00PM Holiday ONE! With Jim Rash


Groundlings NYE Celebration
Sun 12/31/17 9:00PM Groundlings NYE Celebration


The Crazy Uncle Joe Show-2018
Wed 1/3/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 1/10/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 1/17/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 1/24/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 1/31/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 2/7/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 2/14/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 2/21/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 2/28/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 3/7/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 3/14/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 3/21/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 3/28/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show


Cookin' With GAS-2018
Thu 1/4/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 1/11/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 1/18/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 1/25/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 2/1/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 2/8/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 2/15/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 2/22/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 3/1/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 3/8/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 3/15/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 3/22/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 3/29/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS


Bad Company
Thu 1/4/18 10:00PM Bad Company
Thu 1/25/18 10:00PM Bad Company


Groundlings of the Corn-2018
Fri 1/5/18 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 1/6/18 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 1/6/18 10:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Fri 1/12/18 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 1/13/18 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 1/13/18 10:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Fri 1/19/18 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 1/20/18 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 1/20/18 10:00PM Groundlings of the Corn


The Completely Different Late
Fri 1/5/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 1/12/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 1/19/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 1/26/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 2/9/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 2/16/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 2/23/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 3/2/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 3/9/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 3/16/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 3/23/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 3/30/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late



Sun 1/7/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 1/14/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 1/21/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 2/4/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 2/11/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 2/18/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 2/25/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 3/4/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 3/11/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 3/18/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 3/25/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder


Minority Retorts
Mon 1/8/18 8:00PM Minority Retorts


Unapologetically Black
Tue 1/30/18 8:00PM Unapologetically Black




The Groundlings Theatre & School
7307 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90046
© The Groundlings. All rights reserved.
323.934.4747