submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below. Scroll down for 2017 events!


G3 Stage Shows
Tue 8/22/17 8:30PM Student Performance Nights


Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 8/27/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 9/3/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 9/10/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 9/17/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 9/24/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 10/1/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 10/8/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 10/15/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 10/22/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays


Taylor's Talk Show
Mon 8/21/17 8:00PM Taylor's Talk Show


Long Con
Tue 8/22/17 8:00PM Long Con


The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 8/23/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 8/30/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 9/6/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 9/13/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 9/20/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 9/27/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 10/4/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 10/11/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 10/18/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 10/25/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 11/1/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 11/8/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 11/15/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 11/22/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 11/29/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 12/6/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 12/13/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 12/20/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 12/27/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show


Cookin' With GAS
Thu 8/24/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 8/31/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 9/7/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 9/14/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 9/21/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 9/28/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 10/5/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 10/12/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 10/19/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 10/26/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 11/2/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 11/9/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 11/16/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 11/30/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 12/7/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 12/14/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 12/21/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 12/28/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS


Bad Company
Thu 8/24/17 10:00PM Bad Company


Garbage Pail Groundlings
Fri 8/25/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 8/26/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 8/26/17 10:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Fri 9/1/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 9/2/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 9/2/17 10:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Fri 9/8/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 9/9/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 9/9/17 10:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Fri 9/15/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 9/16/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 9/16/17 10:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Fri 9/22/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 9/23/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 9/23/17 10:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings


The Completely Different Late
Fri 8/25/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 9/1/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 9/8/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 9/15/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 9/22/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 9/29/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 10/13/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 10/20/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 10/27/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 11/3/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 11/10/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 11/17/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late


The Black Version
Mon 8/28/17 8:00PM The Black Version


Cold Improv
Thu 8/31/17 10:00PM Cold Improv


The Gale
Mon 9/11/17 8:00PM The Gale


Standup Comedy Explosion!
Thu 9/14/17 10:00PM Standup Comedy Explosion!




The Groundlings Theatre & School
7307 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90046
© The Groundlings. All rights reserved.
323.934.4747