submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below. Scroll down for 2017 events!



Tue 5/8/18 7:30PM Student Performance Nights
Tue 5/22/18 7:30PM Student Performance Nights
Tue 6/12/18 7:30PM Student Performance Nights
Tue 6/26/18 7:30PM Student Performance Nights


The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 4/25/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 5/2/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 5/9/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 5/16/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 5/23/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 5/30/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 6/6/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 6/13/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 6/20/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 6/27/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show


Cookin' With GAS
Thu 4/26/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 5/3/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 5/10/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 5/17/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 5/24/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 5/31/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 6/7/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 6/14/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 6/21/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 6/28/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS


2018 Independent Shows
Thu 4/26/18 10:00PM Bad Company
Mon 4/30/18 8:00PM The Black Version
Tue 5/1/18 8:00PM Long Con
Mon 5/7/18 8:00PM Happy Hour
Mon 5/14/18 8:00PM The Gale
Tue 5/15/18 8:00PM How To Not Kill Yourself...


Groundlings Royal Wedding
Fri 4/27/18 8:00PM Royal Wedding Opening Party
Sat 4/28/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 4/28/18 10:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Fri 5/4/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 5/5/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 5/5/18 10:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Fri 5/11/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 5/12/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 5/12/18 10:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Fri 5/18/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 5/19/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 5/19/18 10:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Fri 5/25/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 5/26/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 5/26/18 10:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Fri 6/1/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 6/2/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 6/2/18 10:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Fri 6/8/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 6/9/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 6/9/18 10:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Fri 6/15/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 6/16/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 6/16/18 10:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Fri 6/22/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 6/23/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 6/23/18 10:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Fri 6/29/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 6/30/18 8:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding
Sat 6/30/18 10:00PM Groundlings Royal Wedding


Sundays of Thunder
Sun 4/29/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 5/13/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 5/20/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 5/27/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 6/3/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 6/10/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder


The Completely Different Late
Fri 5/4/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 5/11/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 5/18/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 5/25/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 6/1/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 6/8/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 6/15/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 6/22/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 6/29/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late


Gary Austin Stage (Indies)
Sat 5/19/18 7:30PM Instaplay




The Groundlings Theatre & School
7307 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90046
© The Groundlings. All rights reserved.
323.934.4747