submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below. Scroll down for 2016 events!


G3 Stage Shows
Tue 7/11/17 8:30PM Student Performance Nights
Tue 7/25/17 8:30PM Student Performance Nights
Tue 8/8/17 8:30PM Student Performance Nights
Tue 8/22/17 8:30PM Student Performance Nights


The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 6/28/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 7/5/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 7/12/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 7/19/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 7/26/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 8/2/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 8/9/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 8/16/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 8/23/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 8/30/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 9/6/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 9/13/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 9/20/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 9/27/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show


Cookin' With GAS
Thu 6/29/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 7/6/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 7/13/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 7/20/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 7/27/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 8/3/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 8/10/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 8/17/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 8/24/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 8/31/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 9/7/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 9/14/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 9/21/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 9/28/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS


Bad Company
Thu 6/29/17 10:00PM Bad Company


Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Fri 6/30/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 7/1/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 7/1/17 10:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Fri 7/7/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 7/8/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 7/8/17 10:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp


The Completely Different Late
Fri 6/30/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 7/7/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 7/14/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 7/21/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 8/4/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 8/11/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 8/18/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 8/25/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 9/1/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 9/8/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 9/15/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 9/22/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 9/29/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late


Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 7/2/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 7/9/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 7/16/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 7/23/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 8/6/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 8/13/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 8/20/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 8/27/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 9/3/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 9/10/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 9/17/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 9/24/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays


Grazing The Bar
Thu 7/6/17 10:00PM Grazing The Bar


ONE!
Mon 7/10/17 8:00PM ONE! With Edi Patterson


Cold Improv
Thu 7/13/17 10:00PM Cold Improv
Thu 7/20/17 10:00PM Cold Improv


Garbage Pail Groundlings
Fri 7/14/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 7/15/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 7/15/17 10:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Fri 7/21/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 7/22/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 7/22/17 10:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Fri 7/28/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 7/29/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 7/29/17 10:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Fri 8/4/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 8/5/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 8/5/17 10:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Fri 8/11/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 8/12/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 8/12/17 10:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Fri 8/18/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 8/19/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 8/19/17 10:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Fri 8/25/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 8/26/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 8/26/17 10:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Fri 9/1/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 9/2/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 9/2/17 10:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Fri 9/8/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 9/9/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 9/9/17 10:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Fri 9/15/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 9/16/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 9/16/17 10:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Fri 9/22/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 9/23/17 8:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings
Sat 9/23/17 10:00PM Garbage Pail Groundlings


The Black Version
Mon 7/31/17 8:00PM The Black Version




The Groundlings Theatre & School
7307 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90046
© The Groundlings. All rights reserved.
323.934.4747