submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below. Scroll down for 2017 events!



Tue 2/27/18 7:30PM Student Performance Nights
Tue 3/13/18 7:30PM Student Performance Nights
Tue 3/27/18 7:30PM Student Performance Nights


Cookin' With GAS
Thu 2/22/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 3/1/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 3/8/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 3/15/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 3/22/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 3/29/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 4/5/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 4/12/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 4/19/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 4/26/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 5/3/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 5/10/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 5/17/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 5/24/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 5/31/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 6/7/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 6/14/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 6/21/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 6/28/18 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS


Bad Company
Thu 2/22/18 10:00PM Bad Company


Sweet Valley Groundlings
Fri 2/23/18 8:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Sat 2/24/18 8:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Sat 2/24/18 10:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Fri 3/2/18 8:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Sat 3/3/18 8:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Sat 3/3/18 10:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Fri 3/9/18 8:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Sat 3/10/18 8:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Sat 3/10/18 10:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Fri 3/16/18 8:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Sat 3/17/18 8:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Sat 3/17/18 10:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Fri 3/23/18 8:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Sat 3/24/18 8:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Sat 3/24/18 10:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Fri 3/30/18 8:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Sat 3/31/18 8:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Sat 3/31/18 10:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Fri 4/6/18 8:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Sat 4/7/18 8:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Sat 4/7/18 10:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Fri 4/13/18 8:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Sat 4/14/18 8:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings
Sat 4/14/18 10:00PM Sweet Valley Groundlings


The Completely Different Late
Fri 2/23/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 3/2/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 3/9/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 3/16/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 3/23/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 3/30/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 4/6/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 4/13/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 4/20/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 5/4/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 5/11/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 5/18/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 5/25/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 6/1/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 6/8/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 6/15/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 6/22/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 6/29/18 10:00PM The Completely Different Late


Sundays of Thunder
Sun 2/25/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 3/4/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 3/11/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 3/18/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 3/25/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 4/1/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 4/8/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 4/15/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 4/22/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 4/29/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 5/13/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 5/20/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 5/27/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 6/3/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder
Sun 6/10/18 7:30PM Sundays of Thunder


The Black Version
Mon 2/26/18 8:00PM The Black Version


How To Not Kill Yourself...
Tue 2/27/18 8:00PM How To Not Kill Yourself...


The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 2/28/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 3/7/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 3/14/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 3/21/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 3/28/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 4/4/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 4/11/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 4/18/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 4/25/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 5/2/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 5/9/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 5/16/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 5/23/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 5/30/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 6/6/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 6/13/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 6/20/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 6/27/18 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show


Standup Comedy Explosion!
Thu 3/1/18 10:00PM Standup Comedy Explosion!


THE TLPS KID-PROV SHOW
Sun 3/4/18 11:00AM THE TLPS KID-PROV SHOW


The Gale
Mon 3/5/18 8:00PM The Gale


ONE!
Tue 3/6/18 8:00PM ONE! With Edi Patterson


The Alum-Nites
Thu 3/15/18 10:00PM The Alum-Nites




The Groundlings Theatre & School
7307 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90046
© The Groundlings. All rights reserved.
323.934.4747