submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below. Scroll down for 2017 events!


G3 Stage Shows
Tue 9/26/17 8:30PM Student Performance Nights
Fri 9/29/17 8:30PM Mouth Full of Nothing
Tue 10/10/17 7:30PM Student Performance Nights
Tue 10/24/17 7:30PM Student Performance Nights
Tue 11/14/17 7:30PM Student Performance Nights
Tue 11/28/17 7:30PM Student Performance Nights
Tue 12/12/17 7:30PM Student Performance Nights


Garbage Pail Groundlings

Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 9/24/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 10/1/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 10/8/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 10/15/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 10/22/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 11/5/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 11/12/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 11/19/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 11/26/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays


The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 9/27/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 10/4/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 10/11/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 10/18/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 10/25/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 11/1/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 11/8/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 11/15/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 11/22/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 11/29/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 12/6/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 12/13/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 12/20/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 12/27/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show


Cookin' With GAS
Thu 9/28/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 10/5/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 10/12/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 10/19/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 10/26/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 11/2/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 11/9/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 11/16/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 11/30/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 12/7/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 12/14/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 12/21/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 12/28/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS


Bad Company
Thu 9/28/17 10:00PM Bad Company


Groundlings of the Corn
Fri 9/29/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 9/30/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 9/30/17 10:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Fri 10/6/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn Gala
Sat 10/7/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 10/7/17 10:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Fri 10/13/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 10/14/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 10/14/17 10:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Fri 10/20/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 10/21/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 10/21/17 10:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Fri 10/27/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 10/28/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 10/28/17 10:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Fri 11/3/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 11/4/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 11/4/17 10:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Fri 11/10/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 11/11/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 11/11/17 10:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Fri 11/17/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 11/18/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 11/18/17 10:00PM Groundlings of the Corn


The Completely Different Late
Fri 9/29/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 10/13/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 10/20/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 10/27/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 11/3/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 11/10/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 11/17/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late


ONE!
Tue 10/3/17 8:00PM ONE! With Edi Patterson



Thu 10/5/17 10:00PM Long Con


The Black Version
Mon 10/9/17 8:00PM The Black Version


The Gale
Tue 10/10/17 8:00PM The Gale


Cold Improv
Thu 10/12/17 10:00PM Cold Improv


You Can Only Blame So Much...
Mon 10/16/17 8:00PM You Can Only Blame So Much...



Mon 10/23/17 8:00PM Part Improv Part A Bloody Mess
Tue 10/24/17 8:00PM Part Improv Part A Bloody Mess


Standup Comedy Explosion!
Mon 10/30/17 8:00PM Standup Comedy Explosion!




The Groundlings Theatre & School
7307 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90046
© The Groundlings. All rights reserved.
323.934.4747