submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below. Scroll down for 2016 events!


 G3 Stage Shows
Tue 1/24/17 8:30PM Student Performance Nights
Tue 1/24/17 10:30PM Horn Section
Fri 2/10/17 7:30PM Tied Up In Knotts
Sat 2/11/17 7:30PM Tied Up In Knotts
Tue 2/14/17 8:30PM Student Performance Nights
Tue 2/28/17 8:30PM Student Performance Nights


The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 1/25/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 2/1/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 2/8/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 2/15/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 2/22/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 3/1/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 3/8/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 3/15/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 3/22/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 3/29/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show


Cookin' With GAS
Thu 1/26/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 2/2/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 2/9/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 2/16/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 2/23/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 3/2/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 3/9/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 3/16/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 3/23/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 3/30/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS


Bad Company
Thu 1/26/17 10:00PM Bad Company


Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Fri 1/27/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 1/28/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 1/28/17 10:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Fri 2/3/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 2/4/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 2/4/17 10:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Fri 2/10/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 2/11/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 2/11/17 10:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Fri 2/17/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 2/18/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 2/18/17 10:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Fri 2/24/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 2/25/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 2/25/17 10:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Fri 3/3/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 3/4/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 3/4/17 10:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Fri 3/10/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 3/11/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 3/11/17 10:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Fri 3/17/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 3/18/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 3/18/17 10:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Fri 3/24/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 3/25/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 3/25/17 10:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Fri 3/31/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling


The Completely Different Late
Fri 1/27/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 2/10/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 2/17/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 2/24/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 3/3/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 3/10/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 3/17/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 3/24/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 3/31/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late


Taboo Tales
Mon 1/30/17 8:00PM Taboo Tales


Grazing The Bar
Thu 2/2/17 10:00PM Grazing The Bar


The TLPS Kid-prov Show
Sun 2/5/17 11:00AM The TLPS Kid-prov Show


What Happens In Sunday Stays I
Sun 2/5/17 7:30PM What Happens In Sunday Stays I
Sun 2/12/17 7:30PM What Happens In Sunday Stays I
Sun 2/19/17 7:30PM What Happens In Sunday Stays I
Sun 2/26/17 7:30PM What Happens In Sunday Stays I
Sun 3/5/17 7:30PM What Happens In Sunday Stays I
Sun 3/12/17 7:30PM What Happens In Sunday Stays I
Sun 3/19/17 7:30PM What Happens In Sunday Stays I
Sun 3/26/17 7:30PM What Happens In Sunday Stays I


The Black Version
Mon 2/6/17 8:00PM The Black Version


Unapologetically Black
Tue 2/7/17 8:00PM Unapologetically Black



Thu 2/9/17 10:00PM Sunday Company Improv Show


Gary Austin
Tue 2/14/17 8:00PM Gary Austin's Valentine Show


Minority Retorts
Mon 2/20/17 8:00PM Minority Retorts


Daytime at Night
Tue 2/21/17 8:00PM Daytime at Night: Happy Hour


WINNER! Growing Up Game Show
Tue 2/28/17 8:00PM WINNER! Growing Up Game Show




The Groundlings Theatre & School
7307 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90046
© The Groundlings. All rights reserved.
323.934.4747