submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below. Scroll down for 2016 events!


G3 Stage Shows
Tue 4/11/17 8:30PM Student Performance Nights


Cookin' With GAS
Thu 3/30/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 4/6/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 4/13/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 4/20/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 4/27/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 5/4/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 5/11/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 5/18/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 5/25/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 6/1/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 6/8/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 6/15/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 6/22/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 6/29/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS


Bad Company
Thu 3/30/17 10:00PM Bad Company


Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Fri 3/31/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 4/1/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 4/1/17 10:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Fri 4/7/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 4/8/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 4/8/17 10:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Fri 4/14/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 4/15/17 8:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling
Sat 4/15/17 10:00PM Wolfgang Amadeus Groundling


The Completely Different Late
Fri 3/31/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 4/7/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 4/14/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 4/21/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 5/5/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 5/12/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 5/19/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 5/26/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 6/2/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 6/9/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 6/16/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 6/23/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 6/30/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late


What Happens In Sunday Stays I
Sun 4/2/17 7:30PM What Happens In Sunday Stays I
Sun 4/9/17 7:30PM What Happens In Sunday Stays I
Sun 4/16/17 7:30PM What Happens In Sunday Stays I
Sun 4/23/17 7:30PM What Happens In Sunday Stays I
Sun 5/7/17 7:30PM What Happens In Sunday Stays I
Sun 5/14/17 7:30PM What Happens In Sunday Stays I
Sun 5/21/17 7:30PM What Happens In Sunday Stays I
Sun 5/28/17 7:30PM What Happens In Sunday Stays I


The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 4/5/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 4/12/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 4/19/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 4/26/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 5/3/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 5/10/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 5/17/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 5/24/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 5/31/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 6/7/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 6/14/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 6/21/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 6/28/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show


Standup Comedy Explosion!
Thu 4/6/17 10:00PM Standup Comedy Explosion!


Cold Improv
Mon 4/10/17 8:00PM Cold Improv


WINNER! Growing Up Game Show
Mon 4/17/17 8:00PM WINNER! Growing Up Game Show



Fri 4/21/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 4/22/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 4/22/17 10:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Fri 4/28/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 4/29/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 4/29/17 10:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Fri 5/5/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 5/6/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 5/6/17 10:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Fri 5/12/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 5/13/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 5/13/17 10:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Fri 5/19/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 5/20/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 5/20/17 10:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Fri 5/26/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 5/27/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 5/27/17 10:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Fri 6/2/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 6/3/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 6/3/17 10:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Fri 6/9/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 6/10/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 6/10/17 10:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Fri 6/16/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 6/17/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 6/17/17 10:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Fri 6/23/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 6/24/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Sat 6/24/17 10:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp
Fri 6/30/17 8:00PM Groundlings Sleepaway Camp


The Gale
Mon 4/24/17 8:00PM The Gale


How To Not Kill Yourself...
Mon 5/22/17 8:00PM How To Not Kill Yourself...




The Groundlings Theatre & School
7307 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90046
© The Groundlings. All rights reserved.
323.934.4747