submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below. Scroll down for 2017 events!


G3 Stage Shows
Tue 10/24/17 7:30PM Student Performance Nights
Tue 11/14/17 7:30PM Student Performance Nights
Tue 11/28/17 7:30PM Student Performance Nights
Tue 12/12/17 7:30PM Student Performance Nights


The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 10/18/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 10/25/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 11/1/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 11/8/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 11/15/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 11/22/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 11/29/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 12/6/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 12/13/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 12/20/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show
Wed 12/27/17 8:00PM The Crazy Uncle Joe Show


Cookin' With GAS
Thu 10/19/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 10/26/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 11/2/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 11/9/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 11/16/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 11/30/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 12/7/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 12/14/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 12/21/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS
Thu 12/28/17 8:00PM Cookin' With GAS


Groundlings of the Corn
Fri 10/20/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 10/21/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 10/21/17 10:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Fri 10/27/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 10/28/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 10/28/17 10:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Fri 11/3/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 11/4/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 11/4/17 10:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Fri 11/10/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 11/11/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 11/11/17 10:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Fri 11/17/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 11/18/17 8:00PM Groundlings of the Corn
Sat 11/18/17 10:00PM Groundlings of the Corn


The Completely Different Late
Fri 10/20/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 10/27/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 11/3/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 11/10/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late
Fri 11/17/17 10:00PM The Completely Different Late


Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 10/22/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 11/5/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 11/12/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 11/19/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays
Sun 11/26/17 7:30PM Seven Deadly Sundays


Part Improv Part A Bloody Mess
Mon 10/23/17 8:00PM Part Improv Part A Bloody Mess
Tue 10/24/17 8:00PM Part Improv Part A Bloody Mess


Bad Company
Thu 10/26/17 10:00PM Bad Company


Standup Comedy Explosion!
Mon 10/30/17 8:00PM Standup Comedy Explosion!


Cold Improv
Thu 11/2/17 10:00PM Cold Improv


The Black Version
Mon 11/6/17 8:00PM The Black Version



Thu 11/9/17 10:00PM The Understudies


How To Not Kill Yourself...
Mon 11/13/17 8:00PM How To Not Kill Yourself...


*Cookin' With GAS (HOLIDAY ED)
Fri 11/24/17 8:00PM *Cookin' With GAS (HOLIDAY ED)
Fri 11/24/17 10:00PM *Cookin' With GAS (HOLIDAY ED)
Sat 11/25/17 8:00PM *Cookin' With GAS (HOLIDAY ED)
Sat 11/25/17 10:00PM *Cookin' With GAS (HOLIDAY ED)



Sun 12/31/17 9:00PM Groundlings NYE Celebration




The Groundlings Theatre & School
7307 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90046
© The Groundlings. All rights reserved.
323.934.4747